Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: STILL Asian Tour 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Manila The Solaire Theatre Philippines
Time: 7:00 pm.
Friday, November 29, 2019 Kuta, Seminyak Double-Six Rooftop Bali Indonesia
Time: 8:00 pm.
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Jakarta The 90’s Festival, Jakarta Indonesia
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, November 22, 2019 Semarang Marina Convention Center Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm.
Tour: USA Tour 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019 New York City Melrose Ballroom United States
Time: 9:00 pm. Address: 36-08 33rd St. LIC.
Tour: 2019 Denmark Summer Tour
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Vester Hassing Limfjordsfest Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tour: Live In Macao 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Macao Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao Macao
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tour: 2019 Denmark Summer Tour
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Kalundborg Kalundborg Rocker – Friluftscenen Denmark
Time: 3:00 pm.
Friday, August 9, 2019 Skanderborg SMUKFEST Denmark
Time: 3:00 pm.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Skanderborg SMUKFEST Denmark
Part of Danmarks Smukkeste Koncert vol. III
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Bork Bork Festival Denmark
Time: 4:30 pm.
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Skagen Skagen Sommerrock Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Svendborg Krøyers Have – Handsted Live Denmark
Time: 6:00 pm.
Monday, July 22, 2019 Rudkøbing Langelandsfestival Denmark
Time: 8:30 pm.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Blokhus Friluftsscenen Blokhus Denmark
Time: 8:30 pm. Admission: Free entrance.

Comments are closed.