Upcoming Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Early Spring Tour 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Aalborg Musikkens Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, February 22, 2019 Sabro Sabro Kro Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Fredericia Fredericia Teater Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Odense Magasinet Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 1, 2019 Taastrup Taastrup Teater Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Aabenrå Gazzværket Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Nakskov Nakskov Teatersal Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 8, 2019 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6. Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Jelling Byens Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, March 15, 2019 Hjørring Vendelbohus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Hvidovre Kometen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 22, 2019 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Skive Kulturcenter Limfjord Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.