Upcoming Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 2017 Eternal Asia Tour
Friday, October 6, 2017 Palembang Palembang Sport and Convention Center Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Tour: 30 years of popmusic 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Gram Gram Slot Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 6, 2018 Stouby Stouby Multihus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83. Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Odense Odeon Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 13, 2018 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6. Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Roskilde Gimle Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Aabenrå Gazzværket Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 20, 2018 Aalborg Musikkens Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 21, 2018 København Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Aarhus Musikhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Thomas Jensens Allé. Venue phone: +45 89 40 90 00. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 27, 2018 Fur Fur Bryghus Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: