Upcoming Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 25 Live – The Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Solo Alila Hotel Ballroom Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Jakarta Kota Kasablanca Ballroom Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Monday, February 15, 2016 Surabaya Grand City Ballroom Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Tour: Unplugged 2016 – Danmark
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Holbæk Elværket Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Odense Trefor Park Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 8, 2016 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83. Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6. Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Støvring Stubhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Grangårdsvej 11. Venue phone: +45 96 82 96 11. Buy Tickets
Friday, April 15, 2016 Odder Norsminde Kro Denmark
Time: 9:30 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Struer Folkets Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tegltorvet 2, 7600 Struer. Venue phone: +45 97 85 11 57. Sold Out
Friday, April 22, 2016 København DR Koncerthuset – Studie 2 Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Aarhus Musikhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Thomas Jensens Allé. Venue phone: +45 89 40 90 00. Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: