Upcoming Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Forårs Turné Danmark 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Gram Gram Slot Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 10, 2017 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Viborg Tinghallen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tingvej 2. Venue phone: +45 86 62 61 00. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Sdr. Felding Dagmar Bio Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Vejle Vejle Musikteater Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 17, 2017 Sabro Sabro Kro Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83. Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Assens Tobaksgården Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tobaksgaarden 7. Venue phone: +45 64 71 20 31. Buy Tickets
Friday, March 24, 2017 Hobro Hammer Biler Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Herlev Klauzdal Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Venue phone: +45 44526057.
Tour: Denmark Summer 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Copenhagen Nemoland Denmark
Time: 7:00 pm. Admission: Free entrance. Address: Christiania.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: