Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: POP Denmark tour 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Helsingør Kulturværftet Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Horsens Horsens Ny Teater Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Teatertorvet. Venue phone: +45 75 60 23 44.
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Ålborg Skråen I Nordkraft Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Silkeborg Jysk Musik & Teaterhus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, May 21, 2021 Viborg Tinghallen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tingvej 2. Venue phone: +45 86 62 61 00.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83.
Tour: 2020 Denmark tour
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83.
Friday, January 31, 2020 Struer Folkets Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tegltorvet 2, 7600 Struer. Venue phone: +45 97 85 11 57. Sold Out
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Slagelse Slagelse Musikhus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, January 25, 2020 København Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, January 24, 2020 Horsens Horsens Ny Teater Denmark
Time: 7:30 pm. Address: Teatertorvet. Venue phone: +45 75 60 23 44.
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Aarhus Musikhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Thomas Jensens Allé. Venue phone: +45 89 40 90 00.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Esbjerg Musikhuset Esbjerg Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, January 17, 2020 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.

Comments are closed.