Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 2020 Denmark tour
Friday, January 24, 2020 Horsens Horsens Ny Teater Denmark
Time: 7:30 pm. Address: Teatertorvet. Venue phone: +45 75 60 23 44.
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Aarhus Musikhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Thomas Jensens Allé. Venue phone: +45 89 40 90 00.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Esbjerg Musickhuset Esbjerg Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, January 17, 2020 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Gram Gram Slot Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tour: STILL Asian Tour 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Manila The Solaire Theatre Philippines
Time: 7:00 pm.
Friday, November 29, 2019 Kuta, Seminyak Double-Six Rooftop Bali Indonesia
Time: 8:00 pm.
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Jakarta The 90’s Festival, Jakarta Indonesia
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, November 22, 2019 Semarang Marina Convention Center Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm.
Tour: USA Tour 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019 New York City Melrose Ballroom United States
Time: 9:00 pm. Address: 36-08 33rd St. LIC.
Tour: 2019 Denmark Summer Tour
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Vester Hassing Limfjordsfest Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tour: Live In Macao 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Macao Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao Macao
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tour: 2019 Denmark Summer Tour
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Kalundborg Kalundborg Rocker – Friluftscenen Denmark
Time: 3:00 pm.
Friday, August 9, 2019 Skanderborg SMUKFEST Denmark
Time: 3:00 pm.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Skanderborg SMUKFEST Denmark
Part of Danmarks Smukkeste Koncert vol. III

Comments are closed.