Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 25 Live – The Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Taipei TICC Taipei Taiwan
Time: 7:00 pm.
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Bambolin, Goa Dr. SP Mukherjee Stadium India
Time: 7:00 pm.
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Kolkata Calcutta Cricket and Football Club India
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Nagaland NEZCC Ground India
Time: 8:00 pm.
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Guwahati Sarusajai Stadium India
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, December 11, 2015 New Delhi Kingdom of Dreams India
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Bangkok Royal Paragon Hall Thailand
Time: 8:00 pm.
Tour: Unplugged 2015 autum Denmark
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Sabro Sabro Kro Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Friday, October 9, 2015 Holsted Centralhotellet Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Thursday, October 8, 2015 Brønshøj Restaurant Bellahøj Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Odense Eydes Gastro Pub Denmark
Time: 8:30 pm. Sold Out
Friday, October 2, 2015 Århus N Park 13 Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Silkeborg Musikrampen Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Box office: +45 8681 3812. Sold Out
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Skanderborg Walthers Musikcafé Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Tour: 25 LIve – The Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Manila Smart Araneta Coliseum Philippines
Time: 8:00 pm.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: