Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Friday, November 18, 2016 Helsingør Hotel Marienlyst Denmark
Time: 6:00 pm.
Tour: Summer 2016 – Denmark
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Svendborg Indian Summer Festival – Friluftsscenen Denmark
Time: 4:00 pm.
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Kalundborg Kalundborg Rocker – Friluftscenen Denmark
Time: 1:00 pm.
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Skagen Friluftsscenen Denmark
Time: 9:30 pm. Address: Fiskehuskajen 13.
Friday, June 3, 2016 Viborg Radio Viborg Denmark
Time: 7:30 pm. Address: Vesterbrogade 8.
Tour: 25 Live – The Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, April 30, 2016 Shenzhen Shenzhen Poly Theatre China
Time: 7:30 pm.
Friday, April 29, 2016 Shanghai Shanghai Plus Space China
Time: 7:30 pm.
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Beijing Beijing Huiyan Space China
Time: 7:30 pm.
Tour: Unplugged 2016 – Danmark
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Aarhus Musikhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Thomas Jensens Allé. Venue phone: +45 89 40 90 00.
Friday, April 22, 2016 København DR Koncerthuset – Studie 2 Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Struer Folkets Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tegltorvet 2, 7600 Struer. Venue phone: +45 97 85 11 57. Sold Out
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, April 15, 2016 Odder Norsminde Kro Denmark
Time: 9:30 pm.
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Støvring Stubhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Grangårdsvej 11. Venue phone: +45 96 82 96 11. Sold Out
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: