Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 30 years of popmusic 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Haderslev Kulturhus Harmonien Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Køge Bygningen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, November 9, 2018 Horsens Scandic Bygholm Park Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Schüttesvej 6. Venue phone: +45 75 62 23 33.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Kolding Godset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Jens Holms Vej 5. Venue phone: +45 79 79 10 60.
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, November 2, 2018 Silkeborg Kedelhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Holbæk Rotationen Denmark
Time: 8:30 pm.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Thyholm Midtpunktet Thyholm Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Friday, October 26, 2018 Hjallerup Hjallerup Kro Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Birkerød Mantziusgården Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Kalundborg Kino Den Blå Engel Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Lemvig Lidenlund Søfestival Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Karby Mors Morsø Festival Denmark
Time: 3:10 pm.
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Copenhagen Halvandet Denmark
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Randers Randers Fest Denmark
Time: 6:00 pm.

Comments are closed.