Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 25 Live – The Anniversary Celebration
Friday, April 29, 2016 Shanghai Shanghai Plus Space China
Time: 7:30 pm.
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Beijing Beijing Huiyan Space China
Time: 7:30 pm.
Tour: Unplugged 2016 – Danmark
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Aarhus Musikhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Thomas Jensens Allé. Venue phone: +45 89 40 90 00.
Friday, April 22, 2016 København DR Koncerthuset – Studie 2 Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Struer Folkets Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Tegltorvet 2, 7600 Struer. Venue phone: +45 97 85 11 57. Sold Out
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Herning MCH Herning Kongrescenter Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, April 15, 2016 Odder Norsminde Kro Denmark
Time: 9:30 pm.
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Støvring Stubhuset Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Grangårdsvej 11. Venue phone: +45 96 82 96 11. Sold Out
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6.
Friday, April 8, 2016 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83.
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Odense Trefor Park Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Holbæk Elværket Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Tenggarong, Borneo Lapangan Panahan Stadium Indonesia
Free entrance
Tour: 25 Live – The Anniversary Celebration
Monday, February 15, 2016 Surabaya Grand City Ballroom Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm.
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Jakarta Kota Kasablanca Ballroom Indonesia
Time: 7:00 pm.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: