Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 25 LIve – The Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Macau Broadway Macau Macao
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Tour: Summer 2015 – Denmark
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Esbjerg Esbjerg Rock Festival Denmark
Time: 12:00 pm. Address: Festivalpladsen 1, Vognsbølparken.
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Odense Eventyrløbet/Odense GF Denmark
Time: 3:45 pm. Address: Stadionsvej 43.
Tour: Unplugged 2015 – Denmark
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Grindsted Filskov Kro Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Address: Amtsvejen 34. Sold Out
Friday, May 1, 2015 Svendborg Den Blå Gård Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Box office: +4542290000. Sold Out
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Box office: 86 35 13 55. Address: Dragsmurvej 6.
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Bække Kragelund Forsml. Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Sold Out
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Odense Dexter Denmark
Time: 11:00 am. Address: Vindegade 65. Sold Out
Friday, April 24, 2015 Kolding Godset Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Address: Jens Holms Vej 5. Venue phone: +45 79 79 10 60. Sold Out
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83. Sold Out
Friday, April 17, 2015 Holbæk Holbæk Vandrerhjems Musikcafé Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Ahlgade 1B. Sold Out
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Klampenborg Kongekilden Denmark
Time: 9:30 pm. Address: Enghavevej 8. Venue phone: +45 39633101. Sold Out
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Hadsund Frikvarteret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Kirkegade 2 – 4.
Friday, April 10, 2015 Tørring Aale-Hjortsvang Minihal Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm. Address: Pogensvej 5. Sold Out
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Esbjerg Esbjerg Conference Hotel Denmark
Time: 6:00 pm. Address: Stormgade 200. Akustisk koncert Sold Out

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post on this site delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: