Past Concerts

Date City Venue Country
Tour: 2019 Denmark Summer Tour
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Aarhus Friheden Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Skovbrynet 5. Venue phone: +45 86 14 73 00.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Karup Karup Å Koncert Denmark
Time: 6:00 pm.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Copenhagen Halvandet Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Løgstør Løgstør Open Air Denmark
Time: 10:00 pm.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Klarup Musik På Volden Denmark
Time: 4:45 pm. Admission: Free entrance.
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Jelling Jelling Festival Denmark
Time: 6:00 pm.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Slagelse Sjællandsfestivalen Denmark
Time: 3:30 pm.
Tour: Early Spring Tour 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Skive Kulturcenter Limfjord Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, March 22, 2019 Greve Portalen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Portalen 1. Venue phone: +45 43 97 83 83.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Hvidovre Kometen Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Friday, March 15, 2019 Hjørring Vendelbohus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Jelling Byens Hus Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Rønne Musikhuzet Bornholm Denmark
Time: 9:00 pm.
Friday, March 8, 2019 Fuglsø Fuglsøcentret Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm. Address: Dragsmurvej 6.
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Nakskov Nakskov Teatersal Denmark
Time: 8:00 pm.

Comments are closed.